top of page

Postage included for France. In stock and available now.


Seventeen original piano compositions, written and performed by Seamus Kearney. Titles include: A Moment of Clarity; I Refuse; A Waltz in the Parallel Universe; The Siren of Absence; A Man in his Forties; Sunnyview Road; Song for Sunglim; An Irish Boy; The Marionettes; Return to Acadia (The Sunday Crossword); Resisting; Roma Sunrise; Yesteryear Sonata (Dorian's Lullaby); The Path Not Chosen; Insolvent City (Under); The Colour of Time; and Erin's Prelude (first composition).

CD - France Postage Included

Sales Tax Included
    bottom of page